Latest Products http://www.microengineersindia.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.microengineersindia.com Single Facer Machines http://www.microengineersindia.com/single-facer-machines.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufactures and Suppliers of Single Facer Machines in the market. Our range of Single Facer Machines includes Fingerless Single Facer Machine, and Oblique Type Single Facer Machine. Our Single Facer Machines are developed and designed as per the international standard. These machines are remarkable for their high performance and durability. Fingerless Single Facer Machine http://www.microengineersindia.com/fingerless-single-facer-machine.htm Single Facer Machines Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fingerless High Speed Single Facer With Twin Flute MD-94 - 40/60/100 Corrugator is well proven in Finger/Fingerless Single facer technology in a new and exciting way with a speed of upto 100 Meters/P.M. Oblique Type Single Facer Machine http://www.microengineersindia.com/oblique-type-single-facer-machine.htm Single Facer Machines Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring froth highly efficient Oblique Type Single Facer Machine that is used in the manufacturing of Paper Corrugated Board. The pneumatically/manually machine is easy to operate and has excellent production capacity. It is pneumatically operated and has long functional life. Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.microengineersindia.com/corrugated-sheet-pasting-machine.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing highly efficient Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine, we are the perfect destination in the market. The Corrugated Sheet Pasting Machine made accessible by us is robustly constructed. It is commonly used for pasting corrugated boxes. The machine is easy to operate and has long lasting functional life. 4 Bar Rotary Slitter Creaser http://www.microengineersindia.com/4-bar-rotary-slitter-creaser.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of 4 - Bar Rotary Slitter Creaser ME-209 in the market. The 4 Bar Rotary Slitter Creaser made accessible by us is commonly used for the Slitting Creasing, and Trimming of Corrugated Board. The machine is easy to operate and available at the market leading prices. Automatic Reel to Sheet Cutter http://www.microengineersindia.com/automatic-reel-to-sheet-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Automatic Reel to Sheet Cutter in the market. The Automatic Reel to Sheet Cutter made accessible by us is used for efficiently cutting 2 Ply Corrugated Board & Plain Paper. The machine cuts Corrugated Board & Plain Paper at the faster rates and as per the desired dimension. Overhung Eccentric Slotter http://www.microengineersindia.com/overhung-eccentric-slotter.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the finest quality Overhung Eccentric Slotter ME-210 in the marketplace. We use superior quality raw materials for manufacturing Forged Link Assemblies. Overhung Eccentric Slotter is used for the slotting and corner cutting of corrugated board. Sheet Pressing Machine http://www.microengineersindia.com/sheet-pressing-machine.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Sheet Pressing Machine ME-207 that is high on demand in the market. The Sheet Pressing Machine that we offer is fabricated from high grade raw materials and is used for the Pressing of Corrugated Board. The machine is easy to operate and offer maintenance free operation. 3 & 5 Ply Automatic Paper Corrugated Board Plant http://www.microengineersindia.com/3-5-ply-automatic-paper-corrugated-board-plant.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our experienced and skilled workforce, we are offering a wide range of 3 & 5 Ply Automatic Paper Corrugated Board Plant to our clients. These are made from high quality raw material, which can also be customized as per the specific requirement of our clients. Flexo Printer Slotter Cum Rotary Die Cutter http://www.microengineersindia.com/flexo-printer-slotter-cum-rotary-die-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Flexo Printer Slotter Cum Rotary Die Cutter ME-214 from India. Our Die Cutters provides high efficiency and requires low maintenance cost. Owing to these features, our Flexo Printer Slotter Cum Rotary Die Cutter is highly demanded among the clients. Flexo Longway Board Printer http://www.microengineersindia.com/flexo-longway-board-printer.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high performing Flexo Longway Board Printer ME-213. These printers are highly acclaimed for their superior performance and longer working life among the clients and have attracted them to place repeated orders for the same. We offer Flexo Longway Board Printer at market leading price. Rotary Die Cutter http://www.microengineersindia.com/rotary-die-cutter.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high quality Rotary Die Cutter to the clients. The Rotary Die Cutter finds application in various industries owing to its qualitative features. Our Rotary Die Cutter can be availed in various specifications as per the requirement. Corrugated Box Stitching Machine http://www.microengineersindia.com/corrugated-box-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth technologically advanced Corrugated Box Stitching Machine, which is highly demanded by various industries. The Corrugated Box Stitching Machine offered by us, is known for its high performance and longer working life. Further, we offer Corrugated Box Stitching Machine at market leading price. Combined Creaser Slotter http://www.microengineersindia.com/combined-creaser-slotter.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly efficient Combined Creaser Slotter is extensively used for creasing, trimming and slotting the corrugated boards. Combined Creaser Slotter that we offer is acknowledged for its high speed and excellent functionality. Platen Punching Creasing & Embossing Press http://www.microengineersindia.com/platen-punching-creasing-embossing-press.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient and high speed Platen Punching Creasing & Embossing Press that is widely used for die cutting and corrugated boxes. The major functionality of this machine involves cutting, creasing, embossing and punching. Semi Automatic Folder Gluer http://www.microengineersindia.com/semi-automatic-folder-gluer.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Folder Gluer is extensively used for the purpose of folding and pasting corrugated boxes of different sizes. Semi Automatic Folder Gluer that we offer is immensely appreciated for features like sturdy construction, high speed, low maintenance, easy operations and low power consumption.